| | Kosher

What is kosher caviar? To be precise 'kosher' is not just about the itemization of the product in Thora and its physical 'purity', it is also about the way and procedure how the food is produced and processed. Unfortunately, most of the fish that is used to harvest caviar is not 'kosher' and many Jewish people who really love delicacy and adore gourmet food can not eat caviar because it is not 'kosher'. But here at Marky's Gourmet Store we have a great solution for them — a list of the Orthodox Union certified caviars produced from the fish that fully confirm the strict rules of Halakha.

1-305-758-9288
Visit our showroom
687 N.E. 79th Street, Miami, FL, 33138